Victoria Park Hamburg Konzept Bürogebäude

The VICTORIA PARK in the east of Hamburg is under development since the beginning of 2019 and consists of approx. 84 acres of commercial properties in sections for new developments of companies and project developers.  more information

victoria-park-hamburg-VIC TELHOF

The plan is to develop a high-quality business park for various mixed-use representative commercial real estate with a sustainable and energy-efficient construction method.   more information

victoria-park-hamburg-VIC IBEHOF

VICTORIA PARK in East Hamburg will be built from 2019 and will be made up of a variety of representative commercial properties to be used for different purposes.   more information

Victoria Park Hamburg

The VICTORIA PARK in the east of Hamburg will be built from 2019 and consists of various mixed-use representative commercial real estate.

On a total area of approx. 34 ha, one of the most attractive business parks in Germany will be developed. The settlement of targeted companies creates a representative industrial area under the influence of urban development guidelines, which differs from its competitors in many aspects.

The VICTORIA PARK HAMBURG offers investors and companies development opportunities for modern commercial real estate within a climate-neutral, natural and architecturally high-quality business park. Together with the likewise planned MINERVA PARK and the already existing MERKUR PARK HAMBURG, a unique overall concept is being created at this location, which offers several thousand qualified employees an excellent working Environment.

Offered are fully-developed commercial properties for purchase or purchase in leashold in sections from 3,000 m². Prior to the acquisition of a commercial space, an examination of the prospective customer and their construction project is carried out to ensure compatibility with the overall urban planning of the VICTORIA PARK HAMBURG.

The versatile possibilities of use of the VICTORIA PARK HAMBURG allow an individual division of the buildings into office and exhibition rooms as well as warehouses, production and service. The flexibility of the space with its expansion possibilities also allows an adaptation to changing needs of the user in the future.

Projects

Find out more about the project studies here

Office and exibition buildings
Production and storage buildings

Location and Surroundings

The attractiveness of VICTORIA PARK is emphasised by the favourable location in East Hamburg. A good public transport connection is assured by the bus route to the Rahlstedt S-Bahn stop. Here, you can find a variety of places to shop for your everyday needs.

A 1
3,5 km

A 7
30 km

A 24
12 km

Bus Stop
0,5 km

Train
1,5 km

Airport
14 km

Harbor
17 km

Center
15 km

victoria-park-hamburg-VIC HYP
Victoria Park Hamburg Konzept Bürogebäude

Der VICTORIA PARK im Osten Hamburgs wird seit Beginn 2019 erschlossen und besteht aus ca. 34 ha Gewerbefläche in Teilstücken für Neubauentwicklungen von Firmen und Projektentwicklern. mehr erfahren

victoria-park-hamburg-VIC TELHOF

Geplant ist die Entwicklung eines hochwertigen Gewerbeparks aus diversen gemischt genutzten repräsentativen Gewerbeimmobilien mit einer nachhaltigen und energieeffizienten Bauweise.  mehr erfahren

victoria-park-hamburg-VIC IBEHOF

Durch die gezielte Ansiedlung von ausgewählten Unternehmen unter Berücksichtigung anspruchsvoller Gestaltungsvorgaben soll hier ein einzigartiges Arbeitsumfeld für über 1.800 zukünftige Mitarbeiter geschaffen werden.  mehr erfahren

Victoria Park Hamburg

Der VICTORIA PARK im Osten Hamburgs entsteht ab 2019 und besteht aus diversen gemischt genutzten repräsentativen Gewerbeimmobilien.

Auf einer Gesamtfläche von ca. 34 ha soll hier künftig einer der attraktivsten Gewerbeparks Deutschlands entstehen. Durch die Ansiedlung von gezielt ausgewählten Unternehmen entsteht unter Einfluss städtebaulicher Richtlinien ein repräsentatives Gewerbegebiet, welches sich in mancherlei Hinsicht von seinen Wettbewerbern unterscheidet.

Der VICTORIA PARK HAMBURG bietet Investoren und Unternehmen die Möglichkeit zur Entwicklung moderner Gewerbeimmobilien innerhalb eines klimaneutralen, naturnahen und architektonisch ansprechenden Gewerbeparks. Zusammen mit dem ebenfalls geplanten MINERVA PARK und dem bereits bestehenden MERKUR PARK HAMBURG entsteht an diesem Standort ein einzigartiges Gesamtkonzept, welches mehrere Tausend qualifizierten Mitarbeitern ein optimales Arbeitsumfeld bietet.

Angeboten werden voll erschlossene Gewerbegrundstücke zum Kauf oder Kauf im Erbbaurecht in Teilstücken ab 3.000 m². Vor dem Erwerb einer Gewerbefläche erfolgt eine Prüfung des Interessenten und deren Bauvorhaben um eine Kompatibilität mit dem städtebaulichen Gesamtbild des VICTORIA PARKs HAMBURG zu gewährleisten.

Die außergewöhnlich vielseitigen Nutzungsmöglichkeiten des VICTORIA PARKs HAMBURG erlauben eine individuelle Aufteilung der Gebäude in Büro- und Ausstellungsräume sowie Lager, Produktion und Service. Die Flächenflexibilität mit ihren Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten erlaubt auch zukünftig eine Anpassung an veränderte Raumbedürfnisse des Nutzers.

Projekte: Gestaltungs­konzept für Gewerbeimmobilien

Hier erfahren Sie mehr zu den Projektstudien

Büro- und Ausstellungsgebäude
Produktions- und Lagergebäude

Lage und Umfeld

Die Attraktivität des VICTORIA PARKs wird durch die verkehrsgünstige Lage im Osten von Hamburg unterstrichen. Eine gute Anbindung ist durch eine Buslinie zum S-Bahnhof Rahlstedt sichergestellt. Hier befinden sich diverse Einkaufsmöglichkeiten für den täglichen Bedarf.

A 1
3,5 km

A 7
30 km

A 24
12 km

Haltestelle
0,5 km

S-Bahn
1,5 km

Flughafen
14 km

Hafen
17 km

Zentrum
15 km